• Frac Sand Overview

The Mouat Company Featured by ViewPoints TV
Hosted by Terry Bradshaw

 

Learn more about the Mouat Company’s outstanding success in the design and construction of frac sand facilities, mineral processing plants and foundries in the above video.

The video may also be viewed on television in the listed markets below at the provided times:

Salt Lake City, Utah
Monday, October 5, 2015 / 8:30 AM / KJZZ-TV

Salt Lake City, Utah
Monday, October 12, 2015 / 8:30 AM / KJZZ-TV

Salt Lake City, Utah
Monday, October 19, 2015 / 8:30 AM / KJZZ-TV

Salt Lake City, Utah
Monday, October 26, 2015 / 8:30 AM / KJZZ-TV

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 / 4:30 PM / PCNC – Pittsburgh Cable News Channel

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, November 14, 2015 / 4:30 PM / PCNC – Pittsburgh Cable News Channel

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 / 4:30 PM / PCNC – Pittsburgh Cable News Channel

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, November 21, 2015 / 4:30 PM / PCNC – Pittsburgh Cable News Channel

Fox Business Network- Nationwide
Saturday, December 19, 2015 / 4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM PST

Toledo, Ohio
Saturday, January 9, 2016 / 1:30 PM /  FOX WUPW-TV
Sunday, January 10, 2016 / 11:00 AM /  FOX WUPW-TV
Saturday, January 23, 2016 / 1:30 PM /  FOX WUPW-TV
Saturday, January 24, 2016 / 11:00 AM /  FOX WUPW-TV

El Paso, Texas
Saturday, February 13, 2016 / 6:30 AM / FOX KFOX-TV
Sunday, February 14, 2016 / 9:30 AM / FOX KFOX-TV
Saturday, February 20, 2016 / 6:30 AM / FOX KFOX-TV

New York, New Jersey, and Streaming at www.wvvh.com and All Apple Mobile Devices at wvvh.com/apple.html
Friday, March 4, 2016 / 5:00 PM / WVVH-TV
Friday, March 11, 2016 / 5:00 PM / WVVH-TV
Friday, March 18, 2016 / 5:00 PM / WVVH-TV
Friday, March 25, 2016 / 5:00 PM / WVVH-TV